Chairman’s Council

The DSF Chairman’s Council fulfills DSF’s need for a repository of leadership, talent, and experience in the digital signage industry, as well as to provide a foundation of continuity for the federation as it pursues its strategic initiatives and objectives.

Composed of the past chairmen of the DSF, the immediate past chairman serves as the Council’s Chairman.


The Chairman’s Council serves as:

  • An advisory body to the DSF Executive Committee
  • A support group to the Executive Committee for the purpose of strategic or project development and implementation Signage Expo, the largest digital signage trade show in the world.


Past DSF Chairmen
Ken Goldberg

2015 DSF Chair
Real Digital Media
2015 Legacy Awards for DSF Europe

Kimberly Sarubbi

2014 DSF Chair
Taurean Consulting
Saddle Ranch Digitial
2014 Legacy Award for DSF Regional Councils

Philip M. Cohen

2013 DSF Chair
Care Media Holding Corp
2013 Legacy Award for “Meet & Greet” Networking Events & DSF Membership Growth

Alan Brawn

2012 DSF Chair
Brawn Consulting
Digital Signage Experts Group
2012 Legacy Award for Standards for Digital Signage in Higher Education

Bob Stowe

2011 DSF Chair
R.A. Stowe Consulting, LLC
2011 Legacy Award for Seal of Professional Excellence

Rich Cooley

2010 DSF Chair