DSF CHICAGO COUNCIL


COUNCIL LEADERSHIP

CO-CHAIRS
Brian McClimans
Peerless AV
bmcclimans@peerless-av.com
Susan Aicher
Keyser Retail Solutions
saicher@keyser-group.com
EVENTS SUB-COMMITTEE
Randy Gress
Next/Now Agency
randy@nextnowagency.com
Shannon Robaczewski
Sherlock Systems
shannonr@sherlocksystems.com
ENGAGEMENT COORDINATORS
Lia Osburn
Elevate Digital
lia@elevatedigital.com
Susan Rees
Moving Murals/Epic Eye
susan@epiceye.com
Laura Cison
Tech Global
lcison@techglobal.com
Manny Almagro
TPN Retail
Manolo_almagro@tpnretail.com

 

GET INVOLVED

DSF Chicago Council Stated Goals

  • Creating local opportunities for networking and industry education on a continual basis
  • Generating regional interest in digital signage
  • Increase business opportunities for local members
  • Help increase the voice of the DSF by recruiting more DSF involvement and membership

Want to learn more?

Shoot us a note about how you would like to become involved.