Board of Directors

2014 Executive Committee

Kimberly Sarubbi
President & COO
Care Media Holding Corp.
Ken Goldberg
Real Digital Media
Randy Dearborn
Vice President
Multimedia & Guest Technology
MGM Resorts International

Philip M. Cohen
Immediate Past Chairman
Chairman & CEO
Care Media Holding Corp.
Chairman's Council

2014 At-Large Members

The Digital Signage Federation's Board of Directors is comprised of industry leaders who have graciously volunteered their time to help further the establishment of the Federation by reviewing its bylaws, code of ethics, the nomination process, and board elections.

Mark Boidman
Managing Director
Media, Entertainment, Communications, and Technology Group
Peter J. Solomon Company
Carre' Bistline
Director, Fuel Media Solutions
Delphi Display Systems 
Membership Committee

Brian Dusho
Vice Chairman
Broadsign International
Spencer Graham
Manager of Operations
WVU Information Stations
West Virginia University
Education Committee
Steve Hargis
Director, Film & Video Production
Bass Pro Shops
Shaneeka James
America's Minority Health Care Network
Membership Committee
Brian McClimans
VP Global Business Development
Advocacy & Outreach Committee
Vice Chair
Janna Rider
Director of Digital Merchandising
American Dairy Queen Corporation
Education - Restaurant Vertical
Jack Sullivan
Senior Vice President
Out-of-Home Media Director
StarCom Worldwide
Education - DOOH Vertical
Rich Ventura
Vice President of Product Marketing & Solutions
NEC Display Solutions
Advocacy & Outreach Committee Chair
Rob Winston
Industry Analyst
Brian Gorg, DSCE
Executive Director
Geri Wolff, DSCE
Director of Communications

About          Events          News          Resources          Education          Contact

Copyright Digital Signage Federation  |  PO Box 3363  |  Warrenton, VA 20188 USA  |  +1 (540) 551-5500  |  +1 (202) 962-3939
facebook  google+  linkedin  twitter  youtube
Website by Nicasio LLC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software