Home  | Contact Us    

dsf board of directors

2016 executive committee

Randy Dearborn

DSF Chairman

Vice President, Multimedia & Guest Technology

MGM Resorts International

Rich Ventura

DSF Vice Chairman

Vice President of Business Development & Solutions

NEC Display Solutions of Americas

Spencer Graham

DSF Treasurer/Secretary

Manager of Operations, WVU Information Stations

West Virginia University

Ken Goldberg

DSF Immediate Past Chairman


Real Digital Media

2016 At-large directors

Manolo Almagro

Managing Director

Digital & Retail Technology


Mark Boidman

Managing Director

Media, Entertainment, & Technology Group

Peter J. Solomon Company

Ryan Cahoy

Managing Director


Len Dudis

Corporate Director, IT

SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment

Paul Fleuranges

Vice President

Corporate Communications

NYC Transit

Steve Hargis

Director, Film & Video Production

Bass Pro Shops

Jeffrey Kent

Chief Technology Officer

Cineplex Entertainment

Brian McClimans

Vice President

Global Business Development


Janna Rider

Director of Digital Merchandising

American Dairy Queen Corporation

Sheldon Silverman


SmartBomb Media Group

Sandi Stambaugh

Vice President, Product Management

Synnex Corporation

Oliver Vagner

Senior Director

Data Analytics & Restaurant Solutions

TGI Fridays


Brian Gorg, DSCE

Executive Director

Geri Wolff

Director, Communications

About          Events          News          Resources        Membership     Contact

Copyright Digital Signage Federation  |  PO Box 3363  |  Warrenton, VA 20188 USA  |  +1 (540) 551-5500  |  +1 (202) 962-3939
facebook  google+  linkedin  twitter  youtube
Website by Nicasio LLC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software