DSF Announces 2023 Board of Directors Candidates

Please meet your candidates for the 2023 board of directors seats. Elections open 11 AM EST on Thursday, December 8.

Click on a name below to learn more about this year's slate of nominees.  Please read through all nominee biographies before casting your vote.  Each member company may vote for SIX (6) candidates only for the 6 open at-large slots.  Voting is only for the primary representative from a member company or their designee.  No more than 1 vote per company is allowed and all votes are reviewed.  The names below are listed with current board members listed first and then alphabetically.

Dominic DeSieno*| Beth Warren* | Kym Frank* | Corrie Brannan | Jonathan Brawn | Ian Dallimore |  Michelle Montazeri | Megan Zeller

*Running for a second 2-year term.