DSF Announces 2023 Board of Directors Candidates

(December 8th, 2022, Warrenton, VA) The Digital Signage Federation, the only not for profit voice of the digital signage industry has announced the slate of candidates up for election to the Board of Directors.  The slate of eight (8) candidates includes three current members up for re-election as well as six others vying for a total of six open seats for At-Large Directors on the DSF Board. 

“As Chairman it’s gratifying to see so many of our industry’s best and brightest interested in joining the board,” said Len Dudis, Chairman of the Board. “All of these candidates are leaders in their respective fields of our ecosystem and would be a great addition to our board to help us move this organization and our industry forward.”

Each candidate has been vetted and approved by the DSF Nominating Committee which was chaired by Sandi Stambaugh, Senior Vice President Product Management at TD SYNNEX . Each candidate may contact DSF voting members once during this process to showcase their qualifications.

The candidates up for re-election to the board are:

  1. Dominic DeSieno
  2. Beth Warren
  3. Kym Frank

The candidates running for board seats for the first time are:

  1. Corrie Brannan
  2. Jonathan Brawn
  3. Ian Dallimore
  4. Michelle Montazeri
  5. Megan Zeller

Learn more about the 2023 Slate of Nominees and their experience in our industry on the voting page

The DSF By-Laws allows each of our member organizations to cast a single ballot, selecting six (6) of the candidates. 

Voting closes on December 28, 2022, so members are being urged to vote as soon as possible. The six candidates receiving the highest number of votes will be elected.